Posted by: Lizzie Ross | October 22, 2010

Time travel on WordPress?

Due to local emergency (my daughter, in town for just 10 days, sprained her ankle and I spent ALL of yesterday carting her around to doctors, etc.) (and, btw, a set of crutches designed for heights 5′ 3″ to 5′ 10″ won’t work with someone who tops 5′ 11″), I missed making my weekly Friday post!

No time even to open Proust and skim a paragraph!

So I’m taking advantage of the lapse to test one publishing option here on WordPress. I’ve scheduled posts well into the future (good for traveling, etc., if I can read/write that far in advance), but this is a first for me: schedule something to appear in the past.

Just to see if I can turn that black “22” on the calendar red.

Nothing about Proust here, this week.

Postscript: Yes, you can see Oct 22 gules on ermine. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

Categories

